<![CDATA[Рассылка email]]> 2 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:34:20 +0000 Zend Framework Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Email Sender Deluxe]]> http://download.kristanix.com/emailsenderdeluxe-setup.exe Fri, 06 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[E-Mail Commander]]> http://www.koingosw.com/downloads/windows/email_commander.exe Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[G-Lock EasyMail]]> http://mirror1.glocksoft.com/easymail.zip Wed, 09 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[32bit Email Broadcaster]]> http://download1.electrasoft.com/32besx.exe Thu, 18 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AA Bulk Mailer]]> http://www.aamailsoft.com/download/aasendsetup.exe Fri, 12 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Godsw Auto Emailer]]> http://www.godsw.com/download/Godsw_Auto_Emailer.exe Tue, 26 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[MailMailer]]> http://www.softswot.com/downloads/mmep20.zip Wed, 06 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[eAnnouncer]]> http://www.email-ahttp//www.email-announcer.com/programs/eannc24.exennouncer.com/programs/eannc22.exe Fri, 01 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[QK SMTP Server]]> http://www.qksoft.com/qk-smtp-server/smtpserver.exe Thu, 16 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[K-ML]]> http://download.softpedia.com/dl/017fed286faeb5d9cc87956ac8c42d7b/49e390c8/100013247/software/internet/email/kml.exe Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Random Bulk Sender]]> http://emarksofts.com/random-bulk-sender.exe Sun, 12 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gammadyne Mailer]]> http://www.gammadyne.com/mmail.exe Sat, 28 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bullet Proof Mailer]]> http://www.chithai.com/@products/bpm/bpmsetup.exe Wed, 25 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Perfect Emailer]]> http://www.e-mail-soft.com/download/pminstall.exe Mon, 23 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AngeliaSend]]> Tue, 17 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Send Mail Expert]]> http://latoi.co.uk/download/SendMailExpert109_Install.msi Mon, 16 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[1st Mass Mailer]]> http://www.softstack.com/download/fstmail.zip Tue, 10 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[GSA EMail Spider]]> http://www.regnow.com/trialware/download/Download_email_spider_demo.exe?item=15420-2&affiliate=22260 Wed, 07 Jan 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mailing List Wizard]]> http://dl.softportal.com/load/mlw.zip http://www.mailutilities.com/mlw/mlw.zip Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mailing List Deluxe]]> http://dl.softportal.com/load/maillistdeluxe.exe http://www.internet-soft.com/DEMO/maillistdeluxe.exe Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 +0000