<![CDATA[Календари, органайзеры]]> 2 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 01:47:47 +0000 Zend Framework Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[InfoMagic Extra]]> http://factsfacts.com/InfoMagic/ImagX21t.exe Tue, 15 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ABIX]]> http://www.loginor.qc.ca/abix-ins.exe Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Coach Organizer Deluxe]]> http://www.primasoft.com/deluxe/coach.exe Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Purchase Order Organizer Pro]]> http://www.primasoft.com/demo_pro/popro.exe Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EssentialPIM Pro Portable]]> http://www.essentialpim.com/download/ru/essentialpimproport3.zip Sun, 04 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[My Notes Keeper]]> http://www.mynoteskeeper.com/mnk_setup.exe Wed, 30 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[My Address Book pro]]> http://www4.webng.com/krtech/programs/AddBkpro.zip Mon, 28 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Desktop Calendar and Personal Planner]]> http://www.eshasoft.com/download/Desktop_Calendar_and_Planner_Software.exe Wed, 23 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Planbook]]> http://www.hellmansoft.com/windows/files/planbookWindows.zip Sat, 12 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jreepad]]> http://kent.dl.sourceforge.net/project/jreepad/jreepad/1.6/Jreepad-1.6rc3-allplatforms.zip Sat, 05 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DayMate]]> http://www.crystaloffice.com/daymate.exe Wed, 02 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alerter]]> http://kent.dl.sourceforge.net/project/alerter/alerter/Alerter%20v1.2/Alerter_v1.2.exe Sat, 15 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pagico Professional 4.0 r840 Beta / 3.3. r628]]> http://mirror.pagico.com/public/4.0/Pagico_Professional_r840.exe http://mirror.pagico.com/public/Pagico_Professional.exe Wed, 15 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AZ Organizer]]> http://www.josytal.com/download/azorgdsetup.exe http://www.josytal.com/download/azorgdsetup.zip Wed, 15 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AMI Pagan Daybook]]> ftp://ftp.mindworkshop.org/pub/alchemy/PaganDaybook3.exe Wed, 08 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Calendar Wizard]]> ftp://www.mindworkshop.org/pub/.mindworks/CalendarWizard.exe Wed, 08 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[PlainSight Desktop Calendar]]> http://www.desksware.com/files/setup.exe Fri, 26 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A-Z Contacts Manager]]> http://www.josytal.com/download/azcntdsetup.exe Wed, 24 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Camp Organizer Deluxe]]> http://www.primasoft.com/deluxe/camp.exe Wed, 17 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Manage Your Contacts]]> http://www.nstarsolutions.com/myc/myc.exe Sun, 14 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000