<![CDATA[Резервное копирование]]> 2 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:29:05 +0000 Zend Framework Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Memeo Share]]> http://www.memeo.com/memeoshare_press_download.php Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macrium Reflect Free Edition]]> http://download.cnet.com/Macrium%20Reflect/3000-2242_4-10604924.html?part=dl-6288502&subj=dl&tag=button Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Handy Backup Server]]> http://www.handybackup.com/hb60.exe Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Comodo Time Machine]]> http://download.comodo.com/ctm/download/setups/client_setup_2.5.129464.157.exe Thu, 04 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FineRecovery]]> http://www.finerecovery.com/finerecovery.exe Thu, 04 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FBackup]]> http://www.fbackup.com/download/setup/fbsetup.exe Tue, 24 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BullGuard Backup]]> http://downloads.bullguard.com/BullGuard_Backup_87x64.exe Thu, 15 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[History Explorer]]> http://www.exendo.se/download/History%20Explorer%20Setup.exe Wed, 07 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AutoBackup]]> http://www.arsoftware.co.uk/files/autobackup2-setup.exe Wed, 09 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Areca Backup]]> http://dfn.dl.sourceforge.net/sourceforge/areca/areca-7.1.4-win32-setup.exe Wed, 05 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Zback]]> http://www.fsb.hr/~dzorc/zback160.zip Mon, 03 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ocster Backup Pro]]> http://www.ocster.com/downloads/ocster_backup_pro.exe Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[O&O DiskImage Server Edition]]> http://dl.filekicker.com/send/file/225819-MXHJ/OODiskImage4ServerEnu.exe Fri, 26 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Modified File Backup]]> http://www.hermetic.ch/mfb/mfb_setup.zip Wed, 24 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Keriver Image]]> http://www.keriver.com/download/keriver_image201.exe Tue, 02 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ocster Backup]]> http://www.ocster.com/downloads/ocster_backup_free.exe Wed, 27 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Safe Data Backup]]> http://www.beiley.com/programs/sdback20.exe Tue, 05 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vembu StoreGrid]]> http://www.storegrid.net/products/storegrid/free/200904251/VembuStoreGrid_2_5_1_Free_Edition.exe Mon, 04 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BackupFly]]> http://www.backupfly.net/download/ru/BackupFly2.1.0.1ru.zip Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dmailer Backup U3]]> http://backup.dmailer.com.s3.amazonaws.com/v2/2.0.11786/DmailerBackup.u3p.zip Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000