<![CDATA[Видео - другие программы]]> 2 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:58:20 +0000 Zend Framework Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Luxand Echo FX]]> http://www.luxand.com/download/LuxandEchoFXSetup.exe Fri, 04 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sublight]]> http://www.sublight.si/Downloads/SublightSetup.exe Wed, 11 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FurySync]]> http://freecorp.free.fr/furysync/FurySync.exe Tue, 06 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TMPGEnc KARMA]]> http://download1.pegasys-inc.com/download_files/tmka_en/TMKA_0.0.6.62_setup_en.exe Mon, 07 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Leawo PowerPoint to DVD]]> http://www.regnow.com/trialware/download/Download_leawo_ppt2dvd_aff.exe?item=18764-2&affiliate=22260 Tue, 28 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Machete]]> http://www.machetesoft.com/downloads/MacheteInst33.exe Sat, 11 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Performa Pro]]> http://www.kapsoftware.co.uk/download/PerformaPro.msi Sat, 11 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[MTN - Movie Thumbnailer]]> http://ovh.dl.sourceforge.net/sourceforge/moviethumbnail/mtn-200808a-win32.zip Sat, 27 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Active WMV Video Joiner]]> http://www.video-kits.com/softwares/wmv-joiner.exe Thu, 11 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Godsw iPhone Converter]]> http://www.godsw.com/download/godsw_iphone_converter.exe Wed, 27 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Multimedia Displayer]]> http://www.mediadisplayer.com/download/multimediadisplayer.zip Tue, 26 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lipsync Tool]]> http://www.annosoft.com/sdkdemo/lipsyncdemo.zip Tue, 12 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Скины для программы Windows Media Player]]> Thu, 07 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vizup Reducer Standard]]> http://www.vizup.com/load/vizup.exe Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HTPC Movie Launcher]]> http://www.cdsoftwaresolutions.com/htpcmovielauncher10.zip Sat, 25 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Videophile II]]> http://videophile.freeforums.org/download/file.php?id=32 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[YouTube Downloader]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[StuckVideoPixelRemover]]> http://www.stuckvideopixelremover.com/Download/1.0/StuckVideoPixelRemover.rar Wed, 01 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DVD Snapshot]]> http://www.graphicregion.com/dvdsnapshot_setup.exe Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BDSup2Sub]]> http://forum.doom9.org/attachment.php?s=add5f22dd7b27102cf79e5745a17e311&attachmentid=9632&d=1237412766 Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:00:00 +0000